Listen To The Music

Below you will find the songs from this album.
Click on the play button to the right of the
song name to listen to the sample. To close, click
on the black "X" in the top right of this window.

  1. O Holy Night
  2. The First Noel
  3. Heavenly Night
  4. Don't Save It All For Christmas Day
  5. O Little Town of Bethlehem
  6. Not Just This Christmas
  7. Angels We Have Heard On High
  8. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  9. The Joy of Christmas
  10. Silent Night
  11. Let's Make a Baby King
  12. Christmas Always Brings You Home
  13. Joy To The World