Listen To The Music

Below you will find the songs from this album.
Click on the play button to the right of the
song name to listen to the sample. To close, click
on the black "X" in the top right of this window.

  1. When You Rewrote My Heart
  2. Deep Dark Secret
  3. The Strong One
  4. Who's Gonna Love Me
  5. Bella
  6. Unusual Child
  7. Soul Revival
  8. Good-bye April
  9. Caged Bird
  10. In The Shade of The Willow Tree
  11. Breakin' Down
  12. Tears