Listen To The Music

Below you will find the songs from this album.
Click on the play button to the right of the
song name to listen to the sample. To close, click
on the black "X" in the top right of this window.

  1. The Strong One
  2. Save This Girl
  3. Don’t You Think It's Time
  4. River of Jordan
  5. Unusual Child
  6. Lucky Ones
  7. I'm Ready
  8. Change of Life
  9. Never Thought I'd See The Day
  10. Must Have Been From Heaven
  11. Let the River Flow