Listen To The Music

Below you will find the songs from this album.
Click on the play button to the right of the
song name to listen to the sample. To close, click
on the black "X" in the top right of this window.

  1. What Kind of Love
  2. Faith
  3. Change My Man
  4. You Make Me Smile
  5. Ready for the Fall
  6. You Don't Love Me Anymore
  7. Miracles
  8. Because of Love
  9. Healing
  10. The Letting Go
  11. Let Me Be the One
  12. New Found Love